European Clubs Ranking
Year-by-year Club Results (Club Of The Year) ranking

Top 3

20221.Liverpool FC 2.Real Madrid CF 3.Manchester City FC
20211.Manchester City FC 2.Chelsea FC 3.Manchester United FC
20201.FC Bayern München 2.Sevilla FC 3.Manchester United FC
20191.Liverpool FC 2.Chelsea FC 3.FC Barcelona
20181.Real Madrid CF 2.Club Atlético de Madrid 3.Liverpool FC
20171.Real Madrid CF 2.Juventus FC 3.Club Atlético de Madrid
20161.Real Madrid CF 2.Club Atlético de Madrid 3.FC Barcelona
20151.FC Barcelona 2.Sevilla FC 3.Real Madrid CF
20141.Real Madrid CF 2.Club Atlético de Madrid 3.Sevilla FC
20131.FC Bayern München 2.Borussia Dortmund 3.Real Madrid CF
20121.Real Madrid CF 2.Club Atlético de Madrid 3.Chelsea FC
20111.FC Barcelona 2.Manchester United FC 3.FC Porto
20101.FC Internazionale 2.FC Bayern München 3.FC Barcelona
20091.Manchester United FC 2.FC Barcelona 3.Chelsea FC
20081.Manchester United FC 2.Chelsea FC 3.Liverpool FC
20071.Liverpool FC 2.Sevilla FC 3.AC Milan
20061.FC Barcelona 2.Arsenal FC 3.Sevilla FC
20051.AC Milan 2.Liverpool FC 3.Chelsea FC
20041.Valencia CF 2.Deportivo La Coruña 3.FC Porto
20031.Juventus FC 2.Real Madrid CF 3.AC Milan
20021.Real Madrid CF 2.Bayer 04 Leverkusen 3.FC Barcelona
20011.FC Bayern München 2.Real Madrid CF 3.Valencia CF
20001.Real Madrid CF 2.Valencia CF 3.FC Barcelona
19991.SS Lazio (Roma) 2.Parma AC 3.Manchester United FC
19981.FC Internazionale 2.Juventus FC 3.Real Madrid CF
19971.Juventus FC 2.FC Barcelona 3.Borussia Dortmund
19961.Juventus FC 2.FC Bayern München 3.Paris Saint-Germain FC
19951.Juventus FC 2.Parma AC 3.AC Milan
19941.AC Milan 2.FC Barcelona 3.Parma AC
19931.AC Milan 2.Juventus FC 3.Parma AC
19921.Torino Calcio 2.FC Barcelona 3.UC Sampdoria
19911.FC Internazionale 2.AS Roma 3.FK Crvena Zvezda Beograd
19901.AC Milan 2.Juventus FC 3.UC Sampdoria
19891.AC Milan 2.SSC Napoli 3.FC Barcelona
19881.Real Madrid CF 2.KV Mechelen 3.PSV (Eindhoven)
19871.FC Bayern München 2.FC Porto 3.Dundee United FC
19861.FC Dynamo Kyiv 2.Real Madrid CF 3.FC Barcelona
19851.Liverpool FC 2.Everton FC 3.Juventus FC
19841.Liverpool FC 2.AS Roma 3.Juventus FC
19831.Hamburger SV 2.RSC Anderlecht 3.Real Madrid CF
19821.FC Bayern München 2.Hamburger SV 3.FC Barcelona
19811.FC Bayern München 2.Ipswich Town FC 3.Liverpool FC
19801.Hamburger SV 2.FC Bayern München 3.Borussia Mönchengladbach
19791.Nottingham Forest FC 2.Borussia Mönchengladbach 3.FC Barcelona
19781.Liverpool FC 2.RSC Anderlecht 3.Club Brugge KV
19771.Borussia Mönchengladbach 2.Hamburger SV 3.Liverpool FC
19761.FC Bayern München 2.Liverpool FC 3.Hamburger SV
19751.Borussia Mönchengladbach 2.FC Bayern München 3.Leeds United AFC
19741.FC Bayern München 2.Feyenoord (Rotterdam) 3.1. FC Magdeburg
19731.AFC Ajax (Amsterdam) 2.Liverpool FC 3.Leeds United AFC
19721.AFC Ajax (Amsterdam) 2.Wolverhampton Wanderers 3.Tottenham Hotspur FC
19711.Leeds United AFC 2.Chelsea FC 3.Liverpool FC
19701.Leeds United AFC 2.Celtic FC (Glasgow) 3.Manchester City FC
19691.AC Milan 2.Újpesti Dózsa SC 3.Newcastle United FC
19681.Manchester United FC 2.AC Milan 3.Leeds United AFC
19671.Celtic FC (Glasgow) 2.FC Internazionale 3.Leeds United AFC
19661.Real Madrid CF 2.Liverpool FC 3.FC Barcelona
19651.FC Internazionale 2.SL Benfica 3.Ferencvárosi TC
19641.Real Madrid CF 2.FC Internazionale 3.Real Zaragoza
19631.Tottenham Hotspur FC 2.Valencia CF 3.Club Atlético de Madrid
19621.Real Madrid CF 2.Club Atlético de Madrid 3.FC Barcelona
19611.FC Barcelona 2.SL Benfica 3.AS Roma
19601.Real Madrid CF 2.FC Barcelona 3.Eintracht Frankfurt
19591.Real Madrid CF 2.Club Atlético de Madrid 3.Stade de Reims
19581.Real Madrid CF 2.AC Milan 3.FC Barcelona
19571.Real Madrid CF 2.ACF Fiorentina 3.Manchester United FC
19561.Real Madrid CF 2.Stade de Reims 3.AC Milan

Club Results (Club Of The Year) Awards

Club Cty1.2.3.awards
Real Madrid CF Esp16 4 42018 2017 2016 2014 2012 2002 2000 1988 1966 1964 1962 1960 1959 1958 1957 1956
FC Bayern München Ger 8 4 -2020 2013 2001 1987 1982 1981 1976 1974
Liverpool FC Eng 6 4 52022 2019 2007 1985 1984 1978
AC Milan Ita 6 2 42005 1994 1993 1990 1989 1969
FC Barcelona Esp 4 5122015 2011 2006 1961
Juventus FC Ita 4 4 22003 1997 1996 1995
FC Internazionale Ita 4 2 -2010 1998 1991 1965
Manchester United FC Eng 3 1 42009 2008 1968
Hamburger SV Ger 2 2 11983 1980
Borussia Mönchengladbach Ger 2 1 11977 1975
Leeds United AFC Eng 2 - 41971 1970
AFC Ajax (Amsterdam) Ned 2 - -1973 1972
Valencia CF Esp 1 2 12004
Celtic FC (Glasgow) Sco 1 1 -1967
Manchester City FC Eng 1 - 22021
Tottenham Hotspur FC Eng 1 - 11963
SS Lazio (Roma) Ita 1 - -1999
Torino Calcio Ita 1 - -1992
FC Dynamo Kyiv Ukr 1 - -1986
Nottingham Forest FC Eng 1 - -1979
Club Atlético de MadridEsp - 62
Chelsea FC Eng - 43
Sevilla FC Esp - 31
Parma AC Ita - 22
AS Roma Ita - 21
RSC Anderlecht Bel - 2-
SL Benfica Por - 2-
FC Porto Por - 12
Borussia Dortmund Fra - 11
Stade de Reims Fra - 11
Arsenal FC Eng - 1-
Deportivo La Coruña Ger - 1-
Bayer 04 Leverkusen Ger - 1-
SSC Napoli Ita - 1-
KV Mechelen Bel - 1-
Everton FC Eng - 1-
Ipswich Town Eng - 1-
Feyenoord (Rotterdam) Ned - 1-
Wolverhampton Wanderers Eng - 1-
Újpesti Dózsa SCHun - 1-
ACF Fiorentina Ita - 1-
UC Sampdoria Ita - -2
Paris Saint-Germain FC Fra - -1
FK Crvena Zvezda Beograd Yug - -1
PSV Eindhoven Ned - -1
Dundee United FC Sco - -1
Club Brugge KV Bel - -1
1. FC Magdeburg Ger - -1
Newcastle United FC Eng - -1
Ferencvárosi TC Hun - -1
Real Zaragoza Esp - -1
Eintracht Frankfurt Ger - -1

20 best Club Results (Club Of The Year)

to my Rankings main page

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Jérôme Faugeras for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Jérôme Faugeras
Last updated: 27 July 2022

(C) Copyright Jérôme Faugeras and RSSSF 1997-2022
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.